[deep house] Route 94 #1 on UK charts

Route 94 My Love featuring Jess Glynne #1 UK Charts

Route 94 My Love featuring Jess Glynne

Was pretty surprised when I heard that Disclosure’s ‘Latch’ reached #11 on the UK charts last year—it was the first time I’d realized that there’s maybe a more diverse selection of music on the radio over there. 

Route 94’s song ‘My Love’ is an amazing and mellow piece of deep house that just reached #1 in the UK. Fairly jealous that that is even a possibility. Listen to his remix of Storm Queen’s ‘Look Right Through’ and watch the video for ‘My Love’ below.

 

Leave a Reply

